CALL US NOW ON 0800 84 94 240 OR

Find your local Clark Thomson office

General Enquiries

Call or email us using the contact details below and let us direct you to your nearest Clark Thomson office. Or simply click on the location highlighted on the map to find out how to contact your local office directly.

T: 0800 8494240
E: enquiries@clarkthomson.co.uk

Our offices

General Enquiries

Call or email us using the contact details below to let us direct you to your nearest office.

T: 0800 8494240
E: enquiries@clarkthomson.co.uk


Map 1
Click on a marker for more information

Inverness

Clark Thomson House
Fairways Business Park
Inverness
IV2 6AA
T: 01463 233105 | F: 01463 233112
E: inverness@clarkthomson.co.uk

Head of Office

Sandy Anderson

Sandy Anderson
Branch Manager
T: 01463 251885
sanderson@clarkthomson.co.uk

GET DIRECTIONS >

Glasgow

2 West Regent Street
Glasgow
G2 1RW
T: 0141 212 5595
E: glasgow@clarkthomson.co.uk

Head of Office

Catherine Kelly

Catherine Kelly
Regional Development Manager
T: 0141 212 5595
ckelly@clarkthomson.co.uk

GET DIRECTIONS >

Kirkwall

Covingtrie House
Kirkwall, Orkney
KW15 1YQ
T: 01856 876722 | F: 01856 876744
E: kirkwall@clarkthomson.co.uk

Head of Office

Adam Stanger
Branch Manager
T: 01856 889003
astanger@clarkthomson.co.uk

GET DIRECTIONS >

Nairn

12 High Street
Nairn
IV12 4BW
T: 01667 455445| F: 01667 451992
E: nairn@clarkthomson.co.uk

Head of Office

Sandy Anderson

Sandy Anderson
Branch Manager
T: 01463 251885
sanderson@clarkthomson.co.uk

GET DIRECTIONS >

Perth

24 Whitefriars Street
Perth
PH1 1PP
T: 01738 639777 | F: 01738 638066
E: perth@clarkthomson.co.uk

Head of Office

Paul Ross
Branch Director
T: 01738 492027
pross@clarkthomson.co.uk

GET DIRECTIONS >

Dundee

400-410 Perth Road
Dundee
DD2 1JQ
T: 01382 646454 | F: 01382 666607
E: dundee@clarkthomson.co.uk

Head of Office

Ken Westland

Ken Westland
Branch Manager
T: 01382 647312
kwestland@clarkthomson.co.uk

GET DIRECTIONS >

Elgin

9 Southfield Drive
Elgin
IV30 6GR
T: 01343 547761 | F: 01343 540738
E: elgin@clarkthomson.co.uk

Head of Office

Colin MacDonald

Colin MacDonald
Branch Manager
T: 01343 547761
cmacdonald@clarkthomson.co.uk

GET DIRECTIONS >

Oban

19 Airds Crescent
Oban
PA34 5SJ
T: 01631 567675 | F: 01631 565710
E: oban@clarkthomson.co.uk

Head of Office

Graeme Bass

Graeme Bass
Branch Manager
T: 01631 567676
M: 07872 131073
Gbass@clarkthomson.co.uk

GET DIRECTIONS >

Thurso

Naver House
Naver Road
Thurso
Caithness
KW14 7QA
T: 01847 891 570
E: oban@clarkthomson.co.uk

Head of Office

Alan Currie
Branch Manager
T: 01847 891 570
acurrie@clarkthomson.co.uk

GET DIRECTIONS >

Call us on 0800 84 94 240 or